Earths Climate Change

The question everyone asks why is is our climate changing I believe I have the answer  My story.

One summers day I was sitting in the garden preparing my self  for meditation and Reiki self healing Oh! by the way Iam a level 2 Reiki Healer, any way back to the explanation

I was sitting on a chair bare footed and I was going through the process of Dragon Breathing Technique and the visualization connecting my self to mother Earth or commonly known as grounding  my version of this was to visualize my self travailing through the the layers of our planet earth to the center with a cord or rope and tying it of and then returning to the surface.

At last I was in a state of mediation the sun was warming me I felt good then suddenly like a flash  a thought came into my mind why is mother Earth climate changing then a voice in my mind  said its because the earth spinning access is being moved .

It seemed like a cry from mother earth my next thought was how  is this possible what would make the access move the answer came  at this point an over whelming feeling of pain and sadness came over me I thought why, then it came to me the reason why was because we have been digging boring excavating mother earth as a living thing for may years

if you had parts of you removed forcefully you would feel pain.

earth Earth

But I here you say well, the answer is as technology and trade has increased over the years we have been taking building resources out of the ground from one part of the planet and moving it to another part,  think about all the mining carried out  as we build new cities the weight removed from one part is placed in another, I here you  say! but it cant be that much, lets have a look in one  California County where over 4000000 tons of aggregates per year

700000tonnes of aggregates per year In Europa this is  only a small part of the planet resources we plunder and move to another part of the planet

The Earth is estimated to weigh 6.6 sextillion tons.

giro If you were to stick a small piece of plasticine the size of a pin head  on the giro to represent the moving of resources to another part you would see a shift in the spinning giro’s axis in the earth case this could effect the weather e.g if you had a bowl of water and it was level the water level would be the same in every corner but if you tilts it 1 degree what happens one ends depth will decrease and the other will increase, do you see where I coming from now!

My thoughts at the end of this experience

We must start considering  the consequences of our action,  yes we have to provide housing and this means the creation of concrete jungle but we need to see if we can achieve this a better environmental way to save our resources  and keep the planet balanced.

In the Quran, Islam’s revealed text, men and women are viewed as God‘s vicegerents on Earth. (2:30) God created nature in a balance (“al-mizan”) and mankind’s responsibility is to maintain this fragile equilibrium through wise governance and sound personal conduct.

The Quran also describes the believing men and women as those who “walk on the Earth in humility.” (25:63) Scholars have interpreted this verse, and others like it, to mean that Muslims are to protect nature’s many bounties given to them by the Almighty. Preservation is therefore more than a good policy recommendation – it is a commandment from God.

This will lead me on to another blog about environmental issues at a later date.

please let me know your thoughts

About sabayongaz

I am 55 years old I am Half Cornish/English I am a Watch maker I have 8 children I am a member of my local Linux user group called PLUG I am A Reiki Practitioner
This entry was posted in Planet Earth and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment